Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Nicci was great on how she communicated with me to get me to understand what was going on with my Soul.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I was impressed with the good communication, including follow-ups. Discussions regarding price, features, and delivery were always honest. The pricing was totally fair. I will return to purchase my next car. Curtis was my salesperson and can't be beat!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

very professional strait forward to work with, kept up good communication threw out the ordeal. worked well with my rigorous schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Easy to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

The service was great. Nicci made sure my visit went smoothly and I was done with my visit in 2hrs instead of 3hrs (what was originally quoted to me).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

We have purchased three cars from Lou Fusz Kia. Our experience with this dealership has been great. The sales people we have worked with were extremely helpful and friendly. Their service department is fantastic too. I highly recommend Lou Fusz

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

The Service was great, and it was fast. Everyone was great and friendly. The place was clean and sanitized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Best car dealership and service in the St. Louis Metro area. Have been going there for sales and service for 25+ years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great dealership to work with. Josh is a terrific salesperson, and I was in and out in no time. Have purchased multiple cars, love Lou Fusz Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Everyone I worked with were professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Treated like family. Everyone seems to know my name and my car is always cleaner when finished than when I came in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

My service was once again excellent. The service department resolved all of issues in a timely fashion. Zach from service was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

friendly and knowledgeable customer service. The technicians were quick. the customer lounge was clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Great customer service. Started my scheduled service promptly and discussed all the available options beforehand. Addressed all my issues and helped me come up with a plan of what services would be needed at the next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

My experience was excellent! Everyone was informative, courteous and professional. Zack treated me with respect and dignity! I HIGHLY recommend Lou Fusz Kia to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Senior Salesman, Ryan, was awesome with us. He made my husband and I’s experience painless and easy. Multiple other salesmen congratulated us on our new purchase and made sure we were being well taken care of. Complimentary soda was a nice touch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

The dealership was clean and a warm environment and my service agent name Nicci was good at her job plenty of refreshments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Friendly and professional service while I wait. They were able to get me in ahead of schedule and complete the service on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Always an outstanding experience and great customer service - everyone is very accommodating and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Always excellent service. Staff is professional site is always clean. Recommended service is always right on target

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

The staff at Lou Fusz are amazing. They explain what needs to be done and doesn't push repairs just to add costs. I would highly recommend bringing any vehicle to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

KIA was able to get me in quickly to solve my problem before I needed to go on a road trip the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Very efficient. Service done appropriately and usually in reasonable amount of time. Friendly and informed staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I was able to drive right up and get a same day service for a nail that was in my tire. Thanks to Zack he was able to get my car in for the team to patch my tire right on up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Great polite and expedient service! Mike Cerva was great in sales. The service department has been very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The service advisor, Zach, was great! He wa get knowledgeable. Also, I love the price of repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Kevin and Service Dept. has always helped me for I know he will be honest and tell me what I need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Kirstie was exceptional to work with. She met me with compassion and understanding. She listened to my needs and worked hard to see that they were met!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Very nice buying experience, danielle was very responsive and knowledgeable. Car was very clean, full tank of gas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Very transparent and direct with communication, needs, and service. Price quote was very close to the actual charge, and waiting area was comfortable and very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Professional and very friendly team. They also did a good job keeping me informed on the status of my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

We had some repairs done on my SUV. It was very quick and easy to get a rental through Lou Fusz Kia. We we’re told our vehicle was finished so we came up there to get it but it actually wasn’t done, they didn’t do a repair on something that they were supposed to. So we had to go back to the rental again. The second time was just as quick and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

The staff of the Service department are always great to work with. Always a big open waiting room with coffee and refreshment. Fast service and work done right always rate five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

We had an amazing experience with Lou Fusz Kia. The staff was so helpful! They showed us everything that our vehicle could do and even more. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

They were extremely helpful and did everything in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Curtis was our rep and he was excellent at finding a car that worked for us and fell within our budget. He was very friendly and did not put any negative pressure on us like we faced at other dealers. The rest of the staff we interacted with was just as friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Friendly staff and timely service! Always a great experience and they even take care of our non-Kia vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

I appreciate the customer service. But I have gone the last few times unable to get a car wash. But aside that its a satisfactory experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

As always Zach and Nicci provide the best service. They are always on top of the repairs and always keep you notified of the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Danelle our sales person was very friendly and so helpful! Everyone there was great. Will recommend anyone we know looking for a car to go here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia has a great service team and department. That's why I keep coming back even when I could go somewhere closer to home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Professional body work courteous service nice paint match to the original paint job to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Went in for an oil change. I was helped immediately and everyone there was super friendly. I waited and had free coke while I was there 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

personalized customer service, agile and efficient. I recommend. Personalized customer service, agile and efficient. I recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

From the salesman, Josh, to the service department, could not ask for better service. The service department was polite, knowledgeable and got me in and out in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

This dealership is outstanding every time I come in for service. They greet me with a smile quickly and efficiently. They give me an accurate waiting time and come to get me personally when the work is done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Curtis is a great salesperson! He stayed on top of my purchase once it was handed over to him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I always get great service from this location and will keep coming back. Thanks Nikki!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Entire purchase process was seamless and quick, which was exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Great service, I have had all good experiences. They have always been fast and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Was a great experience. During these times I feel that in order to be fair they have done the right thing and allowing the first customer to have the option to purchase. Specially since they are the only dealer within the state that is still selling at MSRP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Their waiting area is clean and open.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Easy to book service appointments. Always on time with those appointments and space to wait in is very accommodating. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

They were professional and knowledgeable with entire process. The car was clean and ready for us. They reviewed basic functions of car with us before we left

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

The store was clean and inviting. The staff was friendly and informative. We enjoy our new vehicle. It was spotless when we received it. Ryan was very friendly and pleasant to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Kevin is amazing to work with, he is courteous and friendly. He always lets me know what is best for my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

So courteous! Easy to schedule appointments, easy to change if needed. Comfortable waiting area with plenty of room to social distance. TV, Wi-Fi, Coke machine for comfort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

service department does a fantastic job and even washes my car I can trust them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

They are courteous, friendly, and eager to help you. Car is ready when or before the time they stated. All the Service Technicians are eager to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Fast and efficient service. Helpful staff. Spacious waiting room. Easy to schedule service. Happy overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Great experience with the sales team, Brian and Michael (Mike). Joe during the signing was especially phenomenal. Appreciate the quick, clear, no “bs” interactions. They knew what I wanted and helped me get it in time following my deployment. Got a new family car when I came back in the perfect time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Great customer service in both sales and service. The reps are both friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I have enjoyed working with this dealership. I would recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

They were real professional but down to earth. The process was not long. Everyone was amazing. Thank you all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The crew are always courteous, friendly, and professional. I trust them all with my vehicle and my safety when I drive the car off the lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

You couldn’t have a better crew working for you. They are professional, curious, and reassuring that the car is 100% in great shape when returning it back to you. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The service was great. Zach at the service desk was very nice and very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

It was the best experience ever had at a dealership. Fast and friendly I was overwhelmed thank you so much I will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

It’s probably one of the worst times in the history of automobiles to purchase one due to cost, inventory and rising interest rates. Larry at Lou Fusz Kia was such a wonderful salesman to work with. We are so pleased with our new Telluride. Lou Fusz and Larry made the entire experience enjoyable for our purchase. We will be back again. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Great service. Fast access to a new vehicle. Love my new Kia Soul! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

They always do a fantastic job-always. They are always friendly and eager to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Great price and incredible communication with the Salesman. I am so pleased with my Sorento!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Service department was great with explaining the issues with my car, scheduling was simple and quick and Brandi was great to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Had an amazing experience with Lou Fusz! I was able to text with my salesman Mike Cerva which made the whole process SO easy! Took 5 months for the Telluride to come in (pretty standard for right now) but they kept me informed along the way. On the day of pickup Larry showed us all the cool features and Joe in financing made all the paperwork a breeze! Definitely recommend this dealership!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

As usual, my recent experience with Lou Fusz Service was a good one. The representatives are professional, courteous, and know their job. I always leave there with confidence that my car is in good shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Fast and reliable service. They explained everything that was happening and the wait wasn't long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Everyone is very friendly and professional. They know their business and take care of you. The facility has nice waiting room and amenities . Done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Awesome service as always work was completed in a timely manner. Thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

very pleasant and courteous answer ever question I need answered.The car was done in no time and even washed and clean when return to me.Best dealership in the area!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Service staff was very cordial and accommodating. Price for the maintenance service was a bit steep from my experience at other Kia’s and luxury car dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I have always had a great experience having my car service here. Been using Lou Fusz since moving to St Louis in 2018. As long as I live in the St Louis area I will not go anywhere else. The service team here are all very friendly and 100% there for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very welcoming very courteous and all people were very helpful , the wait time was short and service completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Everyone made it easy, was in and out. Jared and Jake had everything set up for me ready to go. Sales staff all pitched in for the delivery process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I am always totally comfortable getting minor and major work done with Lou fusz Kia. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Fast service they are very nice. Will recommend to someone else. Very friendly as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Service center was able to get me in and out quickly and do a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

It is always clean, plenty of sitting, and ummm... SODA MACHINE while I wait for my car.. thank you!!!! Always friendly and fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

great you have got to be kidding that you about a minimium. I will stop responding to if this continues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia is the way to go! Curtis was my salesman and he was super patient, polite, and informative the entire 6 month process I waited for my 2022 telluride. He stayed in touch and provided updates along the way. The moment I met him, I felt that I could trust him and he was upfront with everything. The day the car finally arrived, Curtis was helpful as ever explaining all the features and functionality which is something I did not get the first go around when I purchased my 2020 telluride at a different Kia dealership. The financing department was also ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Service is awesome, it is a clean environment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helpful, and made the experience go smoothly, easier than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Went in to have my Mud Guards installed. Said it would take an hour for the installation. but only took 30 minutes. This includes inside vacuum and complete car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

The service was excellent. They also washed and vacuumed my car. When it was done it looked brand new again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

My experience at the Kia dealership was once again excellent. Kevin, my service specialist, insured everything was taken care of and in a timely fashion. I feel secure in knowing that my Kia is well-maintained by the dealership on Lindbergh. If any emergency we’re to occur, I am confident that my Kia dealership would take care of it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022


Leave Us A Review