Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Always enjoyable interactions, fast and accurate service, and helpful suggestions. We like dealing with Lou Fusz service department, and especially Kevin:)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Your dealership was selected to repair the damage done to my 2021 Kia Forte. My insurance company decided to total the vehicle before repairs were to begin. The staff was very professional and attentive during the short time that the car was in their care...I was quite impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I love and appreciate the professional services received at Lou Fusz Kia. Thank you so much Nicci and Nathan. I definitely be back for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Lou Fusz has given me prompt and excellent service from the purchase of my 2019 Kia Optima to any service needs I have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and nice. All my questions were answered , and Mike Cerva put me in the car that I wanted ! Love my new Soul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I had a great experience buying my car here. I've been in many dealerships, this one is by far the best. Curtis and Cody were very courteous, friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Just bought my 6th car Kia from Lou Fusz and Sam, mike and Crystal could not have made the experience any more easier or pleasurable. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

The staff and service are very professional. Online appointment was easy to make. Service time was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

I had a great experience with Mike and thank you for taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Fast and easy. Was done before I knew it. Car was serviced and came back to me washed and vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Sam went out of his way to try to accomodate my needs and make repairs to my car at least expense. He kept me updated and added extra caring touches to finishing things up. I could not be more pleased with the service I received and the consideration and care expressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Best Kia dealership in the Midwest and among the best overall dealership. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Representative was super nice and informative… very professional … was on time for the appointment .. will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Very friendly staff, staff works quickly. Never had any issues with this team. Will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Andy & Nicci are professional & truly customer oriented. I rely on their thoroughness at every visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

They greet you promptly upon arrival and very professional. I will return for my next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Quick and easy to get my car taken care of! Recalls and new tires, oil change and a good once over,and now my Kia Soul is road worthy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The service was top notice as always. They are always willing to work with me and get my car fixed right the first time. I have never has a single complaint or issue. I would like to thank Andy and his staff are great and shout out to Zack for always being helpful and taking care of me!!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I like the respect that Mike and Joe showed toward me. The patience of the two.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Everything went perfect. Things went smoothly. Mike Cerva was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer every question I hade. I could not have asked for anything better. Everything was well above my expectations. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

The service rep was polite cordial and helpful attentive very patient in explaining the services and the price I felt comfortable with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

This was a pleasant low stress experience buying a car, very wonderful almost relaxing. This was a nice ending to a horrible experience— I lost my car due to flash flooding. Our salesman Brian and Joe Shepherd were both kind and informative. So refreshing! We have bought from the same dealership for years and this is our first time at Lou Fusz Kia it will not be our last. I love my little car— its fun to drive and being a short person it lifts me up to see clearly. It is also roomy and easy to handle. Great experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Picked up a nail in a tire. Came in without an appointment. Always courteous service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Very organized. Really nice people. Great experience!! My telluride is exactly the way I ordered it:)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

When I originally called to schedule an appointment they were patient and pleasant. The mechanic or service technician was very informative, he told me what was going on every step of the way. I would definitely, although I 🙏 there will be no need, take my car there again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Great experience in the service department with a reasonable wait. As always, Kevin is an excellent service advisor. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia did not charge over sticker price. I would never buy from a dealer who did.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

The sale process was smooth and sales consultant Kristie took time to explain whole process thoroughly, and the finance department was transparent and explained all options we have and did not try to upsell things aggressively which was nice. The car is selling at MSRP which was great to see when I saw other car dealers selling a few grands above it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Service Dept. is the best another great job well done and as always took care of us and got us in to fix the issue and got us on our way quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Excellent service and customer care. This is our sixth car purchased from the Lou Fusz.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

The only place I’ll by a car. Great people and experience. Everyone is always nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Lou Fusz is THE only one who works on my car. I bought it there and I trust them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Sold us a beautiful 2007 Kia Sedona LX with 102,000 miles for only $4,100.00 in 2017. It's now August, 2022 and has 210,000 miles on it! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

This was such a great experience! Everyone took their time to ensure I was shown all of the vehicles that I was interested in. They made sure I had a full understanding of my options. Once I chose the car for me, they made sure to take the time to walk me through everything so it was set up for me and ready to go. I am so impressed and excited about my experience at Lou Fusz and highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

They help and are professional. Even remembers who I am when I call in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Everyone was nice and efficient I was in and out in about 2 hours of being notified of vehicle availability

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I was so pleased that on a Saturday afternoon, Lou Fusz Kia was able to help me put in a new battery. The service was friendly and succinct. It was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

We worked with Brian Schaeperkoetter and the experience couldn't have been better! After we ordered our car, he updated us periodically and after it arrived he helped us learn all the new technology! The entire process was seamless. Everyone we had contact with at Lou Fusz Kia were at the top of their game....... Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Andy always makes working with he and his team a pleasure. Everyone is always so helpful and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Kirstie notified me in the morning that a vehicle had become available and told me I would need to come in quickly if I were interested. As soon as I got there she was waiting for me and was able to get the vehicle moved to the front quickly for me to see. She made sure she answered any questions I had before moving onto to the paperwork. Without the quick communication from Kirstie, I would’ve missed out on this vehicle! Excellent customer service and I’d highly recommend getting in touch with her if there is a vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia has always been a great experience with every appointment I have had. They are quick and keep to their appointment times and always thorough and upfront in explaining any needed service and completed service. The entire service department is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Fast service and the problem as fixed as needed. Zack also addressed 2 open recalls on my vehicle. GREAT JOB! I would recommend the service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Another great job done by all involved Lou Fusz service department always goes out of their way to take care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Excellent service. Thanks The technician was curious and professional. I will use this dealer for service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I have been a customer here for almost 15 years. They always take excellent care of my vehicles whether I purchased from them or not. Customer service is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was helpful when purchasing our new Sportage. Would recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Danielle and the 2 Finance guys, (1 of them being Joe) were great! Sorry, I don't remember everyone's name. But all 3 of them worked with me to get the best interest rate and they were transparent with me, unlike some other dealerships. I really appreciate their excellent customer service attitude 🙂 .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

I think the staff is very friendly and if your vehicle doesn't need the work they tell you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Everything that they did was the best. They got in fast and with great service out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

I picked up a screw in my tire. They had me back on the road in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Got right in and right out within an hour. Well done! If it’s not broke don’t fix it!!! Lou Fuse Kia service department gets a A+ from me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

The dealership was well organized and had a comfortable feel, although I believe it was a little pricey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Staff was helpful and nice and the process was easy. Is this 15 words now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

The experience was very good. I was in and out in about 90 minutes. I had a good place to read and enjoy a complementary coffee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Curtis and Macey were great, got a beautiful K5 at a great price, all staff was very friendly and helpful, 10/10 experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

no,no,no,no,no, no,no,no,no, no,no,no,no,no,no,. you shouldn't have to comment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Very customer friendly and thorough. Technician explained what damages were and estimate was reviewed completely.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Everyone was so nice and helpful. The waiting area is very clean and they provide complimentary drinks. I did wait a while for the diagnosis of my car but they were very knowledgeable about how to correct the issue. They have provided payment assistance which was very helpful. I will definitely go back for all my car needs!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

The dealership is always clean!! Lou Fusz has an exceptional staff; they are always friendly and helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Great service and and the service manager is so nice an very pleasant an explains everything to you very well before they do the work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

They have always been very nice an polite an never done anything not needed to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

As always, my experience at Lou Fusz Kia was excellent. Zach and his cohorts alerted me on a few service items that were due and explained the importance of each. My wait was just over one hour. I also appreciate the car wash, as always.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Customer service was above and beyond!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Great Service Facility with people who care about you and your automobile. Always feel treated fairly when I leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

This dealership had a very good customer service team. Great experience. Would recommend to a friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I have been familiar with Lou Fusz since 1996. I've had 8 New Kias and my next will be from Fusz. In large part this is due to their service, Kevin in Service ALWAYS takes complete care of me, and my family members!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Always first class service from Lou Fusz Kia. Been going here for over 25 years (since they were in Kirkwood) and will keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

We have purchased all our vehicles from this store—always the best service! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Best Service Ever. They take time to answer questions no matter how big or small. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Great service, was in and out pretty quickly. Staff was friendly and couldn't have asked for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Great service! They were very helpful and accommodating and it was very much appreciated! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Quick purchase with helpful sales department. They got me what I wanted with no markup.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Service was excellent as always. They always have the customers best interest in mind. Quick service also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Once again, another great service and many thanks to all involved for getting issue repaired very quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was helpful and friendly. Was able to get the car we were looking for fast and painlessly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Prompt and professional service. Kevin Derleth kept me up to date on the service of my vehicle and everything was completed on schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Great people, great service, no up- charge, worked hard to give me the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

This was a wonderful process. Very easy from start to finish at Lou Fusz Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Polite and responsive service. All issues have been resolved. I will return for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Kirstie in sales was great. Definitely the go to dealer for Kia in St. Louis. ZERO markup

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

We have been with this dealership for several years and we always received excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

My new dealer that I'm coming to last one went downhill very nice at this one like the drink station alot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Fast and friendly service. Everything was taken care of and the car was clean when I got it back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Great service and friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Excellent Service always satisfied with service. They are friendly and eager to assist with any concerns you may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Had a service appointment for an oil change and a service order. The service advisor looked up the recall and ordered the parts. When parts arrived the Service advisor texted to let me know and to schedule an appointment. Was able to schedule an appointment and was able to get the recall done. Easy to deal with no pressure and professional experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I had Great service, got me in and out quick and at a great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I showed up to have a front license plate bracket installed on my vehicle. I would give it 5 stars, but the service rep asked me if I had the bracket. I was confused and was like, no, that is why I am here. I had the appointment for 2 weeks and they had to check if they had one in stock. Luckily they did or this would be 1 star. The company is generally very nice and the reps are good, but this took me back a little. If I made the appointment, you should check with the customer and make sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Always take great care of my Sorento and me. Super nice service techs. Use Lou Fusz service for everything.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review