Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The dealership was great- very clean. We were welcomed in by Kirstie right away and our experience was very positive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

It's easy to make an appointment. They go over everything with you in advance. They get the work done promptly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Nice nice service

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I’ve been coming to Lou Fusz Kia for 5 years. Always a great experience with the sales team and especially amazing with the Service team. They’re efficient, kind, and really good at explaining things to people who don’t know anything about cars! I come here for any service needs and my car is always in top shape because of them! The waiting area has lots of places to sit, free WiFi, coffee, and a soda machine (all free!). I don’t think I’ve ever had a bad experience here, everyone is so polite! Amazing customer service all ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Everything was awesome! Service was top notch! Alex Brooks was an excellent salesman. Would definitely purchase from Lou Fusz again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Very courteous and professional service department. Addressed me as Mrs. and listened to needs: don't wash the car and fill windshield fluid. Asked if the rear alignment should be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Always greeted quickly and with professionalism, very clean environment with a very good service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

They really made the effort to make sure I had a great experience. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Joe and Josh were great! Would highly recommend them to anyone else! Will gladly come back for a future car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Wonderful service and clean waiting room. Service agents are communicative and keep you updated as to status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Great service and friendly people. I came in from out of town and they had me in and out in about an hour. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

I have received a great service and the car is running smooth. Thank you For the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Josh was very friendly, informative and I was easily able to set follow up appointments to get the car I wanted. Curtis was very straightforward on items needed for financing and explained the warranties super well. I had a great experience and very happy I was able to get my car from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Excellent communication, very responsive and helpful. Was a very smooth process and Josh made sure we understand everything clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

The Chesterfield clinic ran very smoothly. The staff kept us informed of the process and, once we reached the head of the line, the service was quick and the waiting area was comortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Great sales experience. Recommended salesman: Brian. Bought myself an EV9 there, after test driving several different EV6's and EV9s over the course of several weeks. Brian was patient, communicative, experienced and I felt no pressure to make a purchase at any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Josh and Curtis made the trade in experience so smooth. They took the time to explain everything in detail and made sure I understood all options. They didn’t try to oversell me on additional packages or warranties that I had said weren’t important to me and Josh made sure to listen to my requests and provided me with multiple options and all the information I needed to make the best decision for myself. He also made sure I had all the resources I would need to ensure I understood everything about my new car. They walked me through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I visited the KIA event at Chesterfield Mall to replace my ignition fix. Unable to do projext because I drive with HAND CONTROLS (disability) The technician and I agrred that it was unsafe to mess with hand controls. I will have to visit UNITED SEATING who installed hand control. They will remove ignition and my able bodied husband will drive my KIA to a KIA dealer who will install ignition, Then back toUNITED SEATING to re install hand controls. HOPEFUL IT WILL WORK. Did get instrucion on The Club safety tool

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

I was taken care of very well. Car was returned to me better than I dropped it off. Thanks for good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Not overly pushy on options and extras. I have walked away from a purchase in the past because of the attitude of the “finance officer”. One of the best I have dealt with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Excellent, timely service! Treyon was super nice and knowledgable. Nate was super cool as well. I wasn't thinking. I should have tipped Treyon. This was my first time using the valet service. I will be prepared next time.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Always an awesome experience with these folks! 😎👊🏻 Will be back again and again for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Another great job done by the service team, they always go out of their way to make sure everything is done correctly, and all issues are corrected and fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Kevin and Nate in the service department made sure all my questions were answered. Very professional and friendly. When we bought our Kia, Josh never pressured us and made sure we got what we wanted. Even today, two years later, Josh contacts us to see if we are still satisfied with our Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Great Service the team doesn't miss a beat on getting the service done quickly and correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

My wife and I had a great experience here. Adam was not pushy to upswell anything that we didn’t ask him about, and Curtis was very knowledgeable and explained in detail about financing and warranties to help us get everything covered that was right for us. Will be back again for sure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Was very good it was last oil change on that car I just sold it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Josh never showed up, Robert was amazing to work with along with finance. Rob sat with us and explained the entire vehicle, he deserves all the credit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Lou Fuze Kia was great to work with, we had a no hassle buying experience and our salesmen Ryan was a pleasure to work with. We would happily give him 5 stars but the survey won't let us rate him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

They always make sure I understand what is needed and what is going on with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Josh was very kind and informative, never pressuring my decision making and always available when I needed him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Robert was awesome! He explained everything and showed us all the different options after my thousand questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Love the dealership. Loved Corey. Jake was very attentive. Only issue was Corey and I trying to figure out how the power lift gate worked only to find out that my car doesn’t have one. Nothing major but I think Corey should’ve known that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Sales staff A+ listened to what I wanted and very helpful in all areas . Highly recomend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

I thought the service was professional and experienced. I thought the customer service was great. The only thing that was confusing to me is the state of the facility. Normally, in an operation the size of Lou Fusz’s the collision center has the nicest facility and the nicest waiting room, easiest parking- after all, the cost and the insurance compensation make this the highest profit margin in your business. Also, people are in a stressful situation -having to rent a car or waiting for a ride, leaving their car for weeks. It seems like an assessment of the customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Great service, no surprises, everything was perfect. I preferred to do most of the transaction over email, and they accommodated that well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Second Kia I’ve purchase at Lou Fusz and the experience has been pleasant each time. I will return next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Kirstie was very helpful and respectful. It was wonderful to have her assisting us with our new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Got a great price and even better service. The team was friendly and knowledgeable. Made the whole process easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Phenomenal network, from service to sales they are a step ahead. I recomend this dealership for sales and service consistently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Alex was great! He was patient and answered all our questions. We will come back for our next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

This place was great! they gave us exactly what we wanted and did not try to pressure us into anything we did not want to buy. I was even encouraged to look at a car that I would not have thought about getting but it ended up being the one for me. They went over all the options clearly and concisely to let me know what would be best for my situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Very convenient. Mike helpped me get the paperwork started in advance to save me some time at the dearlership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Wonderful experience. Brian was fantastic and we were very happy with our service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

I ask always happy with the service I get from Lou Fusz in all aspects. Service dept is aways very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

We have bought cars with Lou Fusz for over 15 years. Alway great service and friendly people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Kirstie Crook was patient and understanding. She took care with each detail with our purchase of the KIA Soul. We appreciated her help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

The dealership Lou Fusz Kia is one of the best dealerships that’s I’ve been too. Always quick and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

I got the impression that the car I bought had been gone over by car experts and each of them corrected age, miles and weakness situations before I saw the car. Changing two of the tires would be an example. Another was the cleanliness of the car, close to new car clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

This young man was so so helpful, kind and listened to this old woman. I know God put him there just for me. I LOVE LOVE LOVE my car. I never imagined at 81 I would be in a new car. So just letting you know josh is a keeper! 🙏❤️🥰

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

I bought my 2018 kua stinger new from them and have been taking it back for service and maintenance the entire time. They take great care of me and my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Good to do business with. Found Brian friendly and informative. He showed and explained what button symbols were and their use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

I like how the windshield was replaced, the car washes, and the salesman was ready and willing to help, answer any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Adam was great. Worked with me throughout the process. I would recommend him and y'all. I was declined for financing by y'all, so I had to buy the car with cash/check. That was more than a bit disappointing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Lou Fusz got me the car wanted at a great price. They were very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Always love my Lou Fusz Kia service experience - they take great care of all their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Robert and Curtis were Awesome, Real pleasure to work with. Will recommend anyone looking for a KIA to Robert as the salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Mike Feinstein is just fabulous….great customer service representative for your organization

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Do a good job but they are slow. I was in a hurry so did do any extras and just an oil change took an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Service for my truck was excellent very helpful Tec’s were very nice and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Awesome experience for me and my family! The staff was pleasant and was quick on meeting my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I always have a great experience when I come here and these guys plus my sales person Mike Cerva made it super easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

The Lou Fusz Dealership did a great job making us feel welcomed without pressuring to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Everyone was kind and courteous and provided excellent customer service on the purchase of our new Kia Forte

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Our experience working with Alex Brooks was very easy and comfortable. He and the sales manager worked to get us the car we wanted within our budget . This is our 3rd lease with Lou Fusz Kia and it gets easier each time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

We had a great experience at Lou Fusz! Our salesman, Mike, was professional and answered all of our questions. Joe, in finance, also explained all our options. My husband and I felt like everyone, including Tom Taylor, went above and beyond to make our purchase amd trade-in process smooth. We LOVE our new Telluride!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

We bought a beautiful car very reasonable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

We had a great experience with Kirstie and Brian. They were fantastic to work with. My only complaint was the targeted selling from the Allstate insurance representative. While we are waiting to review financing, a rep takes advantage of the situation and proceeds to try to sell us insurance. His quote was over seven hundred dollars a year more than what we currently pay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Great experience! Kristie was a dream to work with! We would highly recommend any of our friends to her

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

We had a great experience and got the car we were hoping for! They communicated well and overall we were pleased

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Josh & Mike Cerva did a great job explaining everything. Mike especially went out of his way getting my cell phone tied into my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

We received great customer service. The technician was very knowledgeable and we would have no problem coming back for you to service our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I got what. I Requested when it was supposed to be done, aT the quoted price. That is now 21 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

This was the easiest and beat car buying experience we've ever had. Kirstie was amazing and so kind and knowledgeable .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Mike was very professional. He made me feel comfortable, while representing Lou Fusz well. Mike has gone overboard to help my wife and I get introduced to the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Our sales person, Kirstie Crook, was excellent. She took the time to explain everything we needed to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Great experience buying my new car! Very knowledgeable staff. Josh Hugh was the reason we bought my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Very thankful for the great service provided by this great dealership. GM Jerad is a man of character! Rodney in Service dept was awesome as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Josh was excellent. Helpful, efficient and knew all about the car we wanted. He showed us the features of the car and set up our phones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

The service department always takes good care of me. So far it has only been for routine work, but will continue to go back if anything needed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I love the service dept! Everyone is always kind and friendly. They always take good care of me. Happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Great dealership! Corey simms was very accommodating and he did a great job providing us with everything we needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I was very pleased by the way I was treated by a Salesman and a finance manager and I'm very happy with the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Service advisor, Andy Johnston Jr, was the best. He explained everything fully and showed patience in a confusing situation. I enjoy that kind of customer service plus the fastest service from the dealership workshop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great salesman, Corey Sims, and painless purchasing process. Friendly and helpful staff. Didn't push for purchase of extras

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Arrived at my schedule time! Zach met me at my car and welcomed me! He went over my service needed and escorted me to the waiting area! During service he kept me updated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Brian is the best. He explained to me everything that i need to know and he always gives us updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Great experience and totally painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Josh always kept us up on things since day one. Curtis was very kind and walked us through things we needed and things that we didn’t. Thankful for both gentleman and their kindness and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Very quick, keeps you up to date on service times. Will definitely go back for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

My sales rep, Ryan, was extremely professional; no high pressure and very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

I always have a good experience when I’m being waited on. I wasn’t real happy with the price because I was told that it seemed as though I ran over something and that caused the problem. I know for a fact that I didn’t run over anything and I wondered if the screws wasn’t put back on correctly when I had my oil changed. I don’t know if it was fastened back correctly. Is there a way someone can double check this issue for me. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Ryan Humphrey was very professional. No high pressure and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Ryan to my friends and family. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Josh did a great job showing us everything Kia has to offer. We were also there for a long time and he offered us a private space to feed our daughter which we really appreciated

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review