Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Great Experience in buying our new Telluride Mike Cerva was very helpful and he has also stated we can call him anytime with questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Lou Fusz service is the best they always take care of their customers quickly and are always friendly and go out of their way to make you feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

The entire experience was a good one. Our dealings with Ryan Humphrey, sales representative, was excellent. We had come in previously interested in a vehicle that was not yet on the lot. He kept in touch with us so that we had a good chance of purchasing the vehicle we wanted. Thanks especially to him, our experience was terrific!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

The Service manager is always nice to speak with even when results aren’t immediate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

My experience was a no pressure good one! Silly to have to write 15 words when I was done in eight.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Kristie was great in helping my friend get into a brand new Kia Seltos. Would go back for sure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Good response from dealers. Polite and good nature. Even though the day I came in was busy, they worked it out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Always go for sales and service. I have been with Lou Fusz Kia for over 25 years. Truth! I will continue to get my cars and service from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Site team was very welcoming and informative for my emergency drop-off due to battery replacement need. They were assuring and knowledgeable and I felt my vehicle was in trustd hands from start to finish. Car runs like new and I am very appreciative!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

We live a bit of a ways from Fusz Kia but they were highly recommended by our friends so we contacted them for a new Telluride. A hard vehicle to find but they had an unspoken one coming in that was exactly what we were looking for, model, color and options. Their pricing was fair and honest. The salesman, Mike Cerva, was great to work with. Highly recommend Fusz Kia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Timely, accurate estimates for requested service. Nice waiting area well stocked with complimentary refreshments. Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

My service from lou Fusz was great ex excellent customer service mechanics do great work I'll recommend that if my friends r family come to you to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Great experience for my kids first new cars! Would recommend this dealer to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

It was a great exporter would definitely purchase another vehicle and recommend them to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

The service was fast, and the customer service was top-notch. The dealership has been my favorite location to service my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

The Lou Fusz Team was Awsome! They were straight forward, honest and very clear in the buying process and cost. It was well worth the drive to St. Louis and skipping the local dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Always very thorough and helpful—Kevin Derleth does a great job and is willing to go the extra mile to help us with our service needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I've always gone to lou fusz for all of my service needs. They are professional and very courteous..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Very professional service personnel. Excellent quality of the service provided. I've been coming here for service for more than 10 years and have always been satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Joe was up front about everything. I did not feel pressured to buy any extra products. He was quick and efficient and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I was greeted immediately and given attention to what my specific needs were with respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Great Service Department! Made appointment and when arrived Andy met me at my car! Escorted me to Nicci who explained to me the service I was getting and walked me to the waiting area! Also kept me updated on the progress of my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Nikki Pollard does a Great Job running the service department. Very efficient They only recommend what is needed based on mileage and observation. Always a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Happy with my purchase. Ryan was great! He was up front and very helpful. I purchased a new Kia for my daughter. Got a great deal. The whole process was laid back and didn't take nearly as long as I expected. I would recommend you go see Ryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Ms Nikki, was involved from the beginning. Very professional & honest about the situation, having to wait longer for the back order of the back window. She communicated I appreciate her sincerity & help. Always grateful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Brian provided great service; I enjoyed working with him. I never felt pressured and had all my questions answered. It was a fairly quick process and there were no gimmicks or typical dealer tricks -- just straightforward and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Good service for the service I needed the service was performed within a great time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Josh was great, he was very knowledgeable about the Telluride and was great to work with. The finance part of the experience was also seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Clean, friendly service, easy to schedule an appt. Was in and out quickly, wait was as expected for the service I was having done for the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

It was a outstanding day for me, I had the opportunity to walk in and then drove off with a car it was a good day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Purchased a vehicle earlier this month and the whole process couldn't have been a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Robert was an exceptional salesman! He made the process of buying a new 2023 Kia Sportage easy from beginning to end. Highly recommend and grateful to deal with him.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Very friendly. Super helpful! A lot of patience dealing with me while making a decision. Corey Simms was very nice about everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Always take great care of me. Nicki Pollard is who I usually work with and she is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Lou Fusz service is always fast and friendly, and they have a spacious, clean and comfortable waiting area. Pricing is competitive and check in and out is easy. They always deliver my care freshly washed, which is a nice perk. The service advisors offer service suggestions, but don't push.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Lou Fusz Kia is the only dealership I have bought or had service from in over 27 years! That is all I think I need to say for my review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

It is ALWAYS pleasant when I have to get my vehicle serviced! I feel valued ,I feel the pricing and service are fair. I trust them, and to me, that is priceless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Recall service was done quickly and the car was washed. Service rep was friendly and got me out without delays. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Excellent, as always. Lou Fusz Kia service is top notch for my Kia Sorento. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Crystal was great, super easy to be around , never made me feel uncomfortable, very friendly, made it a quick process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Thank you, Kevin, for all your help with the Oil Consumption issue on my 2016 Kia Optima. God bless you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Everything was good they were all friendly and helpful sold me exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

just purchased my first Kia and am so thrilled with the experience!!! Brain did a great job communicating and arranging everything for me from the test drive to the final purchase documents. Thanks again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Lou Fusz Kia did a great job. They always treat the customer right. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Robert and crystal made things so smooth, and easy. Robert was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I was in the dealership on Thursday, there were several customers in the show room and you could see that all employees were very busy. I was greeted quickly, and told the gentleman I was there for Robert. He was already with a customer and juggling phone calls. However Robert was excellent at multitasking and making sure that everyone he was helping were taken care of. He was fantastic and stayed later then he needed to so that I could do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Fast, clean and courteous service. The waiting area was comfortable and had everything I needed for my wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

I called and spoke with Josh regarding a car I was interested in and to make sure it was available.....he answered all of my questions and we made the 2 hour trip to St. Louis for a test drive....Josh came to speak with us as soon as we arrived to get the test drive underway ....he was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and answered all of our questions honestly. We arrived at the dealership at 3pm and we were leaving in our new car by 5:30 ......and 30 minutes of that was spent showing us about the features of our new ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

The store was very clean. The workers were nice. Good job to the people at Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Great dealership to work with. Very professional and friendly staff. Awesome experience. The whole process was pleasant and seamless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Excellent Customer Service! We visited several dealerships in a search for a new car and had the best experience at Lou Fusz Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Service was good and was informed upfront of wait time, which was helpful! Nicole is always friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Outstanding customer service! Courteous and professional service personnel. Very clean and welcoming waiting area. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Always a rewarding courteous service and staff with quality performance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Fast service, always courteous, explains everything necessary. Answers all questions! Very professional and helpful no matter how busy they are

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Very friendly and professional service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

SERVICE WAS GREAT. THE WAIT FOR AN APPOINTMENT TO SERVICE MY CAR WAS VERY LONG. HAD TO DO WITHOUT A VEHICLE FOR ALMOST 3 WEEKS. THEY DID NOT HAVE A LOANER AVAILABLE. I WAS PLACED ON A WAITING LIST.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Great service as always! We are always treated wonderfully at this dealer. Kevin Derleth is always a pleasure to work with. Joey Smith (technician) is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Brian made the buying experience a breeze!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Every one and everything were great as always. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Great experience yet again! Process was quick, easy, and Kirstie provided great customer service! Very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Great service, great service staff. Best dealer service department I’ve ever gone to in 40 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Great experience!!! Very professional. The team did a great job in making sure all of our questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Always an easy, no pressure experience, with friendly, knowledgeable staff. Quick service and easy online appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Great costumer service answered all my questions I had no further issues everything was taken care of

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I did not buy my KIA from this dealership, but I bring it in for service and any recalls that might be on it. They are always very friendly and keep me informed of cost and what is going on!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Very pleasant experience, trading and purchasing used vehicle, they also have great free DP soda machine. We are very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Good experience overall. Happy with the vehicle but 3 things that could be better. 1. We had to wait a long time for the financing portion. We were told we were next but after an hour, we finally had to speak to someone, then it moved along. 2. Bad financing rate and we asked some questions but basically we're going to refinance with a credit union. Gave us 6.99 and we both have 800 credit scores. First community is 3.99. It was already on the paperwork when we got into the office. Kind of shady. 3. Can't get ahold of Josh now to make sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Everyone was so helpful finding the perfect car for me! I really appreciated the thoroughness and low pressure atmosphere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Always on the ball. Just adding many more words to complete this very useless survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Excellent service! My car's problem was addressed and fixed as soon as I called.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Excellent service. Personnel are friendly and knowledgeable, keeping you informed of the progress of your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Once again outstanding service at Lou Fusz KIA! We have never been disappointed at this dealership. Everyone is helpful, professional, and friendly. Jim S did a great job on our Sorento!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Josh was very helpful in helping me acquire my new Telluride. Very informative and attentive to my needs, I want to say thank you to him and his team at Kia! Top notch customer service here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Everything in our purchase was very relaxing and we didn’t feel like we were being pushed to buy. This is our first time buying from this dealership but would definitely purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Once I was able to schedule an appointment for a recall on my new car everything was smooth and fast. The scheduling process was a bit frustrating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Staff is nice, got in and out in a decent of time and the car wash is a plus

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Salesman was no pressure and the car was listed and sold at msrp (review written during covid, when this was a good thing).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Brian did a great job. He was very busy but managed everything extremely well. We love the new Sportage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

My visit met all my expectations as usual. I hate surveys and I wish the dealership would stop hounding me to write one. It’s a big waste of time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Service desk is on point! Great team.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Andy provided the best customer service in the service department today, and the tech who worked on my car did as well. I’ve mentioned my issues related to the software system in my car before, and the service department always told me if they can’t replicate it, they can’t do anything about it, but haven’t spent time actually trying to replicate the issues. Andy was the first to listen to all of my concerns and have them looked at in detail. Thanks to him, they discovered what needs to be replaced, and are handling it for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

The only dealership I will buy from or get my service work done. Fast and fair prices.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Very polite. The place was very clean and very comfortable with my stay and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

You are #1 in my book in all departments. Your dealership rocks. I will never go anywhere else. Never let Andy, Kevin and Nicole leave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Quick and Easy! Friendly and fast service! They accommodated everything we needed, we would buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Curtis was a pleasure to work with. I first stopped into Lou Fusz in Aug 2021, and for months he stayed in touch about availability and options. I appreciated his persistence and his easy-going manner. He pointed out many of the features w/out being overwhelming. I will absolutely recommend Curtis to anyone looking for a Kia!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Curious, clean, workers were supper friendly respectful the workers always treat you with respect while waiting

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Nicci Pollard in service provided excellent service when I brought my car in recently. I have worked with her for several years and she is always very friendly and professional. I had made a mistake when scheduling my service and she found a way to get my car in anyway. I really appreciated that. Nicci told me she appreciated my patience. I told her she deserved kudos for being patient with me. She's the best! Nicci also informed me that I was due for coolant and transmission fluid service soon, which I will schedule after the holidays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

The overall buying experience was a charm. Since we were first time owner of a car in US, Joe was more than happy in helping us out by making the experience very smooth. Kudos to team Kia Lou Fusz STL!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

I have worked with them in the past and they are accommodating and helpful when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

I have used this dealership previously and have had no bad experiences thus far. People aer helpful and expedient as they can be. I will continue to use this dealership as it is close to home.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review