Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Friendly, efficient service. Taken in on time. Service was completed in a timely manor.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Always a pleasant place to have my car work done. Nice and friendly staff, clear waiting area. As long as they continue to do good work, I'll continue taking my car to them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Larry Haywood was terrific throughout the whole process. Upfront, transparent and communicative while our Telluride was en route from GA. With the mix of the Telluride selling as hot as it is, this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Past experiences all w/ Honda. Joe Shepard took care of our paperwork and he was terrific as well. Very up front about what Kia was offering. If you don't want a warranty, make it known. Otherwise, he'll do what he can to provide you additional security at an affordable cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

They do great work. Provide wonderful service at great prices compared to other dealerships I’ve been to in the past. Very friendly staff as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Another great service experience! This my third Kia with Lou Fusz and there is a reason why I keep coming back...the awesome service team! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Had a problem with my car! Called service department! Zack answered and I explained what it was doing! He said bring it in now if u can! This was not a emergency! I could still drive it etc! I know they have other cars on their schedule but this was impressive! Thank You! They take care of their customers! And thank you Andy and your technician!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

They were very timely when it came to my oil change. The only reason I gave them 3 stars is because when I go to turn my wheel or brake, I feel and hear a popping noise under my left foot. I told them about this they said everything f looked fine but it’s still happening and get progressively worse.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

once again a quick and easy quality service experience they always give 110 percent and get you in and out and quickly and at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Overall it was a great car buying experience. They had the exact vehicle that we wanted and offered it to us at a price that we simply could not refuse. Ryan was very helpful when we had a question or wanted to see/compare other models but also very laid back and wasn't pushy in any way. Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

First time car buyer and the employees were awesome!!! I had the best experience with them and they worked hard to get me not only the right suv but the one I love as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Another great job by the service team at Lou Fusz Kia, They are still stay on top of all our needs even with all this mess going on around us. Many Thanks for all you guys do.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

I love the service guys as always.. they are just the best!!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

The service Team was very service' friendly. The waiting time was reasonable. The waiting area was accommodating and set up for social distance. Excellent Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Service team is excellent in helping me maintain my vehicle and does not try to “oversell” their services or products. This is the reason I keep coming back instead of going to a Chevy dealership or some place closer to my house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

As always they took care of issue and repaired very quickly always a pleasure to work with a staff that cares about what they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Easy too make appointment! When arrived Zack greeted me at my car! They took my car immediately! Zack explained work that was going too be done and took me too the waiting area! In a hour Zack came too me and said “Service Done”! After getting paperwork he escorted me too my freshly washed car!!! Great Service and friendly Personnel!!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Very good service! The sales representative ensured that I got a vehicle with the features I wanted and the financial representative strived to give me a very good monthly payment!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

I called Larry Haywood at Lou Fusz Kia on the phone and described the features I wanted and how much I wanted to pay. He said the model I was looking at would cost more, but we found the Soul which had the features and the price I needed. The prices on Lou Fusz website were lower than others tried to charge, and that was before those guys added in other charges. Then Fusz found financing at a half percent lower than my sources wanted and 2-1/2 percent lower than another dealer wanted. The process at Fusz went very fast ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Good service you great, every time I come for my oil change appointment, they get me in on time and I not sitting waiting long.. As long as I’m in the Kia family will my vehicle I was continuing get my service done and the Lou Fusz Kia location, that you all for all you all do..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Ryan was awesome, he was quick, efficient, and very professional in assisting me with buying my car. I wasn’t expecting to walk out with a brand new car and he did everything possible to make that happen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

They got me in amd out . I need a replacement battery. Those life time warranty come in handy no.charge for this visit!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I appreciated that the car wash and vacuum the were apart of the service. I also appreciated that Nicci allowed me to use the microwave to heat up food. She went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I just showed up without an appointment because I had a nail in my tire and the fit me right in! No problem! They were very quick and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Fast and friendly service. I showed up about fifteen minutes before my oil change appointment and they started on it right away. The waiting area is comfortable with a couple small tables and comfy chairs. They also offer complimentary soda from a fountain and coffee. There are also vending machines available.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Macey Oates did a GREAT job getting me into the Forte I bought. I bought it as a company car. We have purchased 10 different KIAs to use as delivery vehicles and we have had very good experiences with them all. We use synthetic oil for frequent oil changes and are getting 300,000 miles out of each car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Very professional in all aspects of my visit.My service advisor was Todd Stromlund who explained all the work that was done to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

What's that door for? I just took my brother to get some parts.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

The process was fast and easy and I felt comfortable making my decision to purchase at this dealership. I did not feel rushed or pressured to tell my car shopping adventures at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

They explained the problems they found and repaired them quickly. Everyone was masked and distanced which helped me feel safe. That's very important now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Fast Service! Convenient times around my work schedule. All questions answered when asked. Waiting room is comfortable. Love coming here. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I have been very pleased with the service. The shuttle service works very well for me in conjunction with my place of employment. Very enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I Was there to have a recall checked out. The situation was handled very efficiently. The staff was very knowledgeable and professional. It was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

This is the best vehicle service department I have worked with over the years. They are honest and do what they say they will do at the price quoted or there is a conversation prior to any action taken as to the reasonable choices available to the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Nicci was very friendly and polite. I enjoyed working with her. Facility was very clean and Service Staff all acknowledged me by my name. Overall - a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Friendly service and prompt work. Zach did an excellent job. Staff is always friendly and ready to give their expertise. I along with my company have been longtime customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Great team at Lou Fusz Kia! Curtis and Joe were great and answered all of our questions! They went above and beyond with our purchase and we are very happy with the service we recieved!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Lou Fusz Kia is a great place to go for service. The waiting area is wonderful and the staff is very helpful. I highly recommend them for servicing your Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Always an awesome experience with the Lou Fusz service department. They are the BEST! Wouldn't take my cars anywhere else. I have total trust in the service I receive every time. Kevin, Zach, and Andy are always at the top of their game!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I have and I will always bring my vehicles to Lou Fusz Kia. I even have a Chevrolet and a Buick that I bring to the Kia Dealership. Zack is always helpful and very timely with any questions that I may have. Ryan Woodard worked on my vehicle this time and it runs great. Thank-you service department!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

First class service in every respect from drop off to getting the vehicle back after repair finished.I don't remember the names of the service wrighter and I misplaced his card. Might have been Zach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Great experience, never felt pressured and always felt welcomed and like I was being well taken care of. I plan on using them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Engine light came on Sunday, took the car in first thing Monday, they drove me to work, got everything fixed and picked me up at the end of the day to retrieve my car. Very happy with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Very fast and friendly. They fixed what I came in for, reviewed a few things I asked them to look at, and didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Friendly, convenient, comfortable shipping experience, and the service department is top notch. They always come in under price and better service than I expect. Looking forward to purchasing my next car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I worked with the collision center to resolve an issue after another company installed a window improperly. They promptly diagnosed the issue to the sensors involved and provided the parts numbers to the other company so my car could be fixed. They maintained regular contact with me and motivated the quickest possible resolution with their support.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I've been doing biz with the Lou Fusz Kia dealership since 2009. They have always been helpful and honest with me. Great service team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Went for an oil change they did thevoil and filter change, washed the car and had me out of there in less than 20 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Great service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

They were friendly. Service head quick. Eating area seemed safe. I prefer going to this dealership over one that is closer to my home. I appreciated the car each and vacuuming. Was happy they wore masks and safe distancing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Kia service dept. always goes out of their way to get you in and get the repairs done quickly and done right many thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I appreciate how kind and attentive the staff is and how they don't talk down to you - something that happens all too often to women when getting automotive work done. They were incredibly understanding and helpful in finding a balance on what work needed to be done versus what my budget would allow. Bonus points for being great with my 5 month old baby that I had to bring along. I felt the waiting area and restrooms were clean and safe during this pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

This was my first visit to this dealership and I have to give it 5 stars. Everyone was friendly and the entire buying experience was fantastic thanks to Macey. She was so easy to work with and made me feel like family. Definitely recommend..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

My saleswoman Crystal Cody, gave me excellent service. She provided me with all the info I needed and explained everything about the car that I needed to know. I have been enjoying my vehicle since the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Nicci was awesome, fast service and great waiting area. Everyone was wearing a mask. I will return again for my vechicle service needs in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Great experience and I love my car! Fantastic experience! Shelby and the sales manager were fantastic at explaining the process and working with us! I will be recommending all of my friends/family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Immediate service is provided by knowledgeable Representatives who are very committed to providing "A1"care for cars and their owners. The waiting time was minimal for the amount of work done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

They communicate well with you and give you a aheads up on how long it will take. They have a really nice waiting room. Your car is washed and vacuumed ready to go when work is done.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Great job! Prompt and everyone was wearing masks and social distancing! I'll definitely keep getting my service done at Lou Fusz!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

I always get great service at this location. This last visit was unexpected and I didn't have an appointment for service. No problem. I was in and out in an hour and a half , repair done. Kevin was very helpful and professional. Love my KIA!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

At Lou Fusz Kia, Larry and the team did an excellent job from start to finish with our vehicle purchase. The process of ordering our vehicle was explained clearly, and we were updated regularly on the progress of the build. Everything was straight forward with no added pressure or costs. We would highly recommend Lou Fusz Kia and Larry and look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I feel that the staff is kind, patient, and willing to listen to your needs. I feel like my needs were met and I will be going back for service in the future!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Very helpful gave us alot of information we didn't know about our vehicle

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Lou Fusz staff is professional and helpful. I brought my parents to pick out a car and they were impressed with the service. THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

The Service department at Lou Fusz Kia is very professional. They explain everything very well and treat you as family. The service representatives go out of their way to make sure that your Kia is in tiptop shape.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Kia is the best, and I have been driving a Kia for years My last 6 or 7 cars has been a Kia. and They was all new when I bought them. and kack Lentz, and Andrew Stummm is the best of best with excellent service every time I visit. every one at Lou Fusz Kia is also friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

We have always received excellent service. Kevin is amazing, he is knowledgeable and courteous. He assures that we receive quality service in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Ask for Moe. He is the best sales person I ha e worked with. Refer to Lou Fusz Masda across the street to find him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Was very easy process and the paperwork went very quick. everyone was really nice and helpful. found the car on the internet and the sales team was great, no pressure and I was able to get the car the day i came in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Great buying experience Dealership and all the employees were amazing Thanks to Jared, Joe,& Crystal. We love are new Telluride. We will refer all are friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Our salesman was absolutely wonderful he was very knowledgeable and showed us all of the ends and outs of the car it was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Pleasant experience. The most efficient car purchase I’ve ever had. Curtis was helpful through out the process. It was definitely a no pressure deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

The Service Dept always does a great job. They were booked for several Saturdays so were able to get me in late on a Friday afternoon at 4:30PM. Scheduled maintenance was performed and I was out by 5:30PM. I have 125,000 miles on my 2015 Kia Optima and the Service Dept has kept me going. Great people and Great Service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

It was easy to make the appointment and Nicci was there to greet me as soon as I drove up. Very easy and convenient. I also like the setup of tables and chairs in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Larry Haywood was prompt with communication over the past 5 months. Thorough explanation of vehicle details on day of delivery. Very pleasant car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

The salesman, Larry Haywood, was very helpful. Most questions addressed prior to showing up at dealership. Time spent at dealership was brief. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Wonderful place to buy a new Kia. Macey was wonderful and made buying a new Kia a real joy.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Very responsive to my questions and happy to help in any way they can. They made sure when I left the dealership with my car I was comfortable and completely happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Picked up a new car this weekend. Mike Cerva was awesome in assisting me, great service all around. As I was negotiating with other dealerships, the difference in customer service was huge. Shout out to Lou Fusz Kia and Mike Cerva.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I worked with a variety of people from internet questions, test driving, and final sale. All were very friendly and pleasant to work with, highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

The service was fantastic. I would highly recommend them to anyone

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I am consistently impressed with the customer service I receive from Lou Fusz Kia. I just recently took my car in to get serviced where I met Nicci who is extremely welcoming and very excited to help me out on my first car maintenance! Thank you again Nicci! I will be a return customer when I need an upgrade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Always great service!!!!!! I bought my car 11 years ago, from Lou Fusz KIA and I have been bring it back for maintenance. I Love Lou Fusz KIA!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

The best!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

The Service Dept at Kia is the BEST! They are always friendly, professional and prompt. Shout out to Niki and Kevin, they go above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I live several hours away, and was passing through while traveling, and they had everything ready when I got there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Nicci was super amazing and getting the service done that I had requested. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others. I look forward to bringing my Kia there for any future maintenance.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review