Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Clean facility and always a pleasant interaction with the service department. I was in and out in no time with a freshly washed service vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Had a great car buying experience that was free from hassle and typical lack of transparency. Their prompt communication with clearly understandable price breakdowns made it an easy decision to choose this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Excellent customer service. Bent over backwards to make it a great purchase. Appreciate all that was done. Thank you for getting us the remote start to make it great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

There for early morning oil change and tire rotation. As always the service department took care of me in style. Kevin was supervising the early shift and I was in and out in moments and with a washed sparkling clean car. Thanks Kevin for getting all this done professionally and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The service department worked to ensure i was able to get car in before starting a new job and got me in an out quickly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

So helpful & friendly. I loved the fact they washed my car. It was really convenient to communicate with them about my car since they text me during the process. Definitely found my new mechanic. When the time comes I will buy my next vehicle from them & will recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Larry haywood was amazing to work with. No pressure and very informative. We will definitely return to him when we are ready for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Two weeks ago, I called the service department about something hanging from my leased vehicle. When I brought it in, the person looked at it and said it looked like I maybe hit something. He pushed it up and said don't worry about it. It fell back down and I made an appointment this time. The new person immediately asked when did I get an oil change. He saw that the screws were missing and said they forgot to put back all screws. If the first person could have told me that, I could have saved the $80 for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Super-easy experience. Kris (sales man) helped us and gave us a better price than other Kia dealerships on the exact same model/color/features we were looing for in our Telluride SX. He also got us a better trade-in value than the other dealerships. And we were able to do most of the work over the phone/email. By the time our new car arrived, we basically had everything finished and could just drive up to do the final paperwork and were in and out in an hour. He walked us through the features of our new car and the ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Excellent customer service!! They didn’t pressure me at all. All my questions were answered. They had exactly what I was looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Loved my experience here at Lou Fusz Kia! The staff was so great very informative, I felt feeling very confident in my purchase! Thank you Larry and joe!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

My girlfriend came in there to look for a car that they had on the website but no pictures Larry the sales guy went and picked the car up from somewhere else and brought it over to us just to show us needless to say my girlfriend bought it great people I had a great experience with them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Our experience with Lou Fusz was excellent. Larry Haywood and the on-line staff were great. We were able to get in and out of the dealership promptly when we were at the location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Ryan Humphrey and Cecil were the best. They made the process very easy. Both were very friendly and informative. I purchased a 2021 Kia Sportage..I will purchase again from Lou Fusz. Than you again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Overall a nice experience. Salesperson was helpful workout being pushy. Stock was low for the vehicle we were looking for so we did not purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

They are always polite and respectful. Waiting is pleasant. Labor is completed in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

This is the third car we've bought from Lou Fusz and as always we couldn't be more pleased. Our salesman Larry was first rate. We purchased a 2015 Sorento for my wife some years ago but I was still driving 2007 Sportage and I knew next to nothing about the new tech. Larry was extremely helpful and quite patient in showing and explaining how everything worked. Joe in finance found us a great interest rate and he made signing the paperwork a breeze. I'm not one that parts with money easily but Joe made it almost enjoyable! The price ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Everything was smooth and easy, and Larry & Joe made the whole process very convenient. They worked to get me a car that fit my needs, and I’m happy with the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I was extremely happy with the service I received for my 2019 Kia Optima. The Service Coordinator was very friendly and informative. My car was ready for pick-up within the estimated time. I also appreciated that my car was washed when I came to pick it up. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Kris and Danielle were great to work with! I drove from another state for this vehicle and they made it as streamlined a buying process as I’ve ever experienced. I can’t recommend them highly enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I think I have been there three times in the past month for various issues but as always, I receive nothing but the best customer service one could ever expect. I can’t remember what this review was for so I will mention all three people who were very helpful for one or all three visits: Zach, Nicci and Kevin (I hope it was Kevin...can’t be sure because his photo isn’t posted).

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Everyone we have worked with has been really friendly and laid back. We never felt pressured to make a decision before we were comfortable. Everyone went above and beyond to make our buying experience enjoyable. Even offing to drive an extra key to our house if we didn’t have time to come in and get it. We have been telling friends and family about how great it has been.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Nicci Pollard in the service department at Lou Fusz Kia in St. Louis is the best, very courteous and helpful every time I go there.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Great service on new cars or servicing existing vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The staff was courteous and kept me informed of the progress of the service of my car. The waiting area was clean and adhered to Covid guidelines. I’d appreciate more electric outlets.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I've always been able to get the service I need at Lou Fusz. There is no pressure to get recommended services if I'm not ready to do so.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I like businesses that make up for a mistake. We had a little glitch in my repair, but my customer service team was gracious and responsive and by the time I left I was very happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great experience with Dave overall very satisfied just at the moment wasn’t ready to purchase but when I am I’m definitely going back to him help me with all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Experience was good but . Dealer still could have offered some new buyer perks like a free oil change or something, you got full sticker price for the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Had a Certified Pre-owned vehicle we were looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Lou Fusz is a trusted St. Louis institution up there w/ the Cardinals, Ted Drewes & the Arch! Nicci Pollard is remarkable @ making you feel welcome & comfortable & I was on my way promptly w/ great work done to my mini van. Justin was the tech that treated my vehicle w/ care. You'd be crazy to take your vehicle anywhere but here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I got right in with my issue and was out with in 30 minutes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Was in and out in no time! Live the hospitality and quality respect from the service people. Definitely looking forwards to coming back in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Quick to reach out after submitting an online request for a Telluride. Helpful in explaining the ordering process and made it smooth all the way to delivery. Kris was friendly and helpful in explaining the vehicles features.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great and friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

The staff is always super nice when I come for maintence on my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Kris was awesome to work with! After getting the run around for 6 months at a different dealership, Kris had our new telluride to us in just 1 month! Since getting it he has been nothing but helpful with questions that we have. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Awesome awesome awesome service! Highly recommended!!! They went out of there way to assure everything was ready when i arrived since i was driving over 5 hours and needed to get in and out quick so I could drive back home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

My experience at Lou Fusz KIA was outstanding. Staff was extremely friendly. Thanks, Kris Portnoy, for your help in getting me my dream car. I LOVE my Telluride SX!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

A painless experience buying a new card. Thanks to Larry for magically getting the car we wanted within 1.5 hours!!! Thank you to all!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Ryan Humphreys was very considerate and did everything he could to get me back into a vehicle that was what I wanted after losing my very first brand new car (which I also got through lou fusz/Ryan) due to a negligent driver. He was very helpful and if he didn't have the answers to my questions he would find someone who did. He wasn't pushy or insistent. Which is what I was worried about when dealing with a salesperson. This is why I chose to go back the second and hopefully last time for a good while. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Very Pleased with the service They are always friendly and the service was fast All my questions get answered. They are always very helpful And explain things

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Kia has the best service department. The staff is very friendly and my car is always ready when promised! I always recommend my friends and family to this service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Curtis made the car-buying process simple and straightforward. He worked with us to find the perfect model of Telluride for our needs and we are so pleased with our new car! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I called with issue, told to come right in as it may be a safety problem. I Appreciated it. Also needed inspection but service did not have time in that day to repair issues, so I asked for appt next Saturday same time, I called Saturday morning because I had a feeling I didn't have an appt and I didn't want to waste my time or my daughters by arranging transportation to and from shop, so I called and was told by two people that I DID NOT HAVE an appointment. The second service tech said to bring ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and nice. They made sure you were being taken care of. Within the first few minutes of being there looking at cars i had three people ask if I needed help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Your staff made it easy! We were actually just going to browse having done some homework ,we got there early and Ryan our salesperson was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Everyone from the front of the house to the back of the house were friendly and respectful of my time! Highly recommend going to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Everyone was very helpful listened to our needs for a car. I can't remember the ladies name that helped with finance. She was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I needed a part. Parts department was courteous and quick to get the part that I needed. They were very helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

GREAT SERVICE ALL THE TIME

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I was told I could get my GPS updated once a year. But, no and then told me wrong information on how to do it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Very accommodating with another nail in a tire. Good feedback on potential new vehicle and salesman federal. Still deciding and waiting to drive sore to hybrid

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Excellent!!😀 bought my car there.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Great service department. Andy Stumm is very professional and helpful. We came in to buy new tires, and Andy said we didn't need them yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

The service team is really good at making the customer feel at home and getting the job done. The patience of this team is great. Nicci, is always emotionally-available and willing to be of service no matter what!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Nicci is the best! I bought my vehicle about 2 years ago and she is always my go to service advisor. She is friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Old geezers like myself who have endured too many gruff disinterested gorillas behind the auto service counter will be delighted with Nicc. She is interested, friendly, and knows her stuff. Perhaps best of all she's pretty to look at

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Everything about the experience was great!!! From customer service to time management etc thank you 😊 all!!! Awesome Awesome Awesome I love my new KIA SELTOS

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great place to pick up cars for our Dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

All the people in the service department are the best in customer service. I think it was Kevin who worked with me on fixing my air conditioner. I would know for sure if I could see his face. Kevin, can you add your picture to your profile? Kevin was very helpful in solving the issue. It was done quickly. Sometimes too quick because I like hanging out in the waiting area with free WiFi, snacks and coffee. Also shout out to Nicci and Zach who are always super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I have been having my vehicles serviced at this location (one was purchased there new) for about three years now. I have always received great customer service and would gladly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Mike C. Mike W. and everyone were so helpful and friendly. I can no recommend this dealership enough. Great people who really care about getting you in the right car at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Another great job well done as always got all parts ordered kept me informed of status and got me in and did all work quickly as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Michael Feinstein has taken buying a new car to a higher level I have purchase Many new cars over the years and have never been so well treated as my recent purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Andy was very kind to us and really addressed our issues. Thanks Andy. We will be taking our Suv back to you guys in the furture.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I had a great salesman Randol and Brian

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Good experience overall. Test drove a used vehicle. I liked the vehicle. I was told the price is firm; take it or leave it. I made the purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I love Kris Portnoy and I love my new Forte. Kris and Joe and Josh were all great to work with. This car drives like a dream and I'm thinking I might come back in a few years and upgrade to an even nicer model.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

We had such a great experience with Lou Fusz. Danielle, Macey, Mike, and Joe were all great to work with. After a bait and switch at another dealership, we so appreciated their honest approach to selling cars.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I experienced extremely prompt and courteous service as always!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Lou Fusz Kia is the best dealer out there. Always a first class experience with sales or service. They never let you down. Nicci is the best in service and Crystal is the go to for sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Shelby Warren provided excellent customer service in finding my new Sorrento that met my needs. She was a pleasure to work with and it was one of the best car purchasing experiences we have ever had. Jake Degenhardt also provided excellent service and made the financing experience fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Kris was an outstanding salesman he was very helpful and made my experience enjoyable, He had a great personality and put me and my sister at ease, When I told him favorite color was red he took me the car that he knew would change my life. Love the Kia K5-GT line and so does everyone else. Thank you Kris Nicole in Finance was awesome she has a great personality very friendly and welcoming. Love the fact that she is a dog lover and rescues them,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Kris was my sales consultant. When I told him what vehicle I was interested in he explained what would be the best choice for me. He didn't try to sell me something I didn't need or wouldn't need. He was very knowledgeable and helpful an I got a car that I wanted at a price I thought was fair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Our salesman Larry Haywood was great! The whole thing from the minute we walked thru the door until we drove away in our new Sportage was painless and professional. Never brought a car so easily. The finance gentleman was great. This is the second car we brought from Lou Fusz and will recommend them every chance I get!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Staff here are friendly and very helpful. There are drinks and snacks offered to customers while they are waiting. I love the complimentary car wash and vaccum after an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Got my very first brand new car. They answered all my questions and I left with a car I have high hopes will last me a good long time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I came in for an oil change I booked online and was greeted by name as soon as I arrived. I appreciated the quick and polite service. I also spoke briefly with one of the salesman about one of the newer model cars and he was very nice and insightful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Zack at the service department make you feel like family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Both Mikes were outstanding, finance guy made it easy, Joe and both Mike’s thanks for putting up with this old country boy!! Thanks Ernie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Buying a car was a major source of anxiety for me because of my circumstances. Shelby and Jake did a FANTASTIC job, and they put me in a newer car than i expected for LESS per month than I thought I would be paying. They really checked every single box of "fantastic customer service", and if I have the option I will DEFINITELY be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Always excellent service. I have been using them since 2009 when I bought my first Kia. I also take my second car to them too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

As always, Zack Lentz was professional, courteous, friendly and helpful. The person who drove me to work was nice. I will always recommend Zack in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I always bring my vehicle to Lou Fusz for service even though there are several dealerships that are closer to me. Great service, I have never been disappointed. They take good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Curtis did an amazing job and made the process of buying my first Kia seamless. We accomplished as much as possible via phone and email. Much of the work was finished before I even met Curtis in person. We love our Telluride and are very pleased with the professionalism and kindness. Curtis did an awesome job showing us the features, and was prompt in replying to a follow-up question we had with the technology a few days later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great place with friendly service. Always go to the dealership for the service needed on my Kia Sorento and will continue to do so in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

I do recommend Kia, however charging $50 for a basic oil change is kind of pricy?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Kevin did a great job keeping us informed about our car, we’re able to use a car to get lunch gave us a discount when I asked about one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

People a friendly and professional. The problem is the long wait time. I was there for 2hr 15min. Every time I get service my average wait is 2 hours

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

Always great service and Kia’s warranties are great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

great place and personnel to do business with


Leave Us A Review