Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Brandy was able to assist me in getting my van started to get it to the shop. I was frantic, it was 100 degrees out and I had my toddler, and my van wouldn’t start. Once I was at the shop, she helped me unload my daughter’s stuff and got us secured with a rental. During our wait for the van to be looked at, she kept me in the loop over the phone. When I came back to the shop to get the van, both Brandy and Kevin were both reassuring with me that the van wouldn’t ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Lou Fusz Kia went above and beyond to find what we were looking for. Very professional and a pleasure to work with. We will do business with these folks again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

It is a good place, waiting area was fine too

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great work and professional, friendly service. I would recommend going to Lou Fusz Kia to others. I would not trust my important maintenance and repairs to just anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Good overall. Larry in sales is the best. But the service department could use improving. Woman who answers is not helpful and doesn't know anything. Keeps transferring us to a "service advisor" that always goes to voice-mail. And then we never get a return phone call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Called nearly 100 dealerships all across the country to find a dealership that wanted to earn my business on a new Telluride. After locking in exactly what my wife wanted, I flew one-way from South Carolina to St. Louis, and would do it again. Had an unbeatable price (and trust me, I was willing to go anywhere), I was treated with competence and respect, got in and out the door quickly to make the 900 mile drive home. F&I Manager offered a phenominal rate, and didn't try to stuff garbage on the loan to make his month. I only ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Lou Fusz Kia is consistently exellent, the best service experience I've ever had with a dealership. I've been customer for over 7 years. The staff are friendly and helpful, never ever have I felt like they are being untruthful (as with other dealerships). The place is beautiful if you want to wait. And the pricing is on par with Dobbs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Everyone was courteous and friendly. I spent less time than I expected waiting. The waiting area was open and sufficient room for adequate social distancing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Buying a car from Lou Fusz was completely painless. The entire staff was courteous and helpful. Our salesman, Ryan was great. There was no high pressure, just good, prompt service. And, we LOVE our Kia Sportage! We definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

The service team is always nice and professional. The waiting area and restrooms are always clean!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I love this dealership’s service department! Respectful and courteous. Informative and reassuring. I applaud their professionalism.👏🏾👏🏾 I usually wait for my vehicle because the waiting area is clean and comfortable, with complimentary beverages.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

Lou Fusz was very courteous and friendly, but also efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

services! completed in a timely manner! professional employees! explanation of services needed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I am very satisfied with my purchase. He really help explain the benefits of leasing and the benefits of buying. I will be happy to refer friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Everyone I met at this dealership was extremely friendly. It was my first time buying a car and Mike Cerva was my salesman. He was personable, knowledgeable, and understanding. He worked hard to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Parts department was extremely helpful and courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Great experience with Ryan Humphrey from start to finish. 10out of 10 for sure. He was knowledgeable and keep us informed throughout process. If he didn’t know the answer to a question he quickly found the answer. Plan on keeping Ryan’s number for future transactions!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Friendly, professional staff. Very efficient and always displaying genuine concern about your service visit and any questions. Complimentary carwash always a welcomed perk! Happy to still be in an awesome relationship with company since 2008, 3 Kia Optimas later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Hands down best dealership I’ve ever bought a car from! Ryan was amazing and even came in on his day off, just to make sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Went in for an oil change. Saw a few newer faces and a few familiar ones working. Great Service as always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Ryan Humphrey is wonderful.... Ryan we went to Kia for a used car...but...thanks to Ryan we now have a beautiful NEW car....big thank you to Ryan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I used the collision center to repair the front right bumper/passenger side. It required two appointments because the fog light was damaged and they had to order another one. The fog light replacement was a fast and simple second appointment, no need for a rental car which is very much appreciated. Everything looks back to normal and the car was cleaned, an added bonus!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Macey, Jake and Joe were all extremely helpful, professional and communicative. My husband and I would highly recommend this dealership for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Not only is my new TELLURIDE Amazing, but the staff service were top notch! Fast inside the building and very knowledgeable on the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Even if I hated my Car I would continue to buy Kia’s simply because this dealership is so wonderful. It is beautiful and comfortable while providing quality service. Recently I had an emergent situation. Kevin in service de-stressed the situation by providing Immediate and competent service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

Mike Cerva did an awesome job helping us find what seemed to be an “unfindable” car. They did amazing with our unique situation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

After getting burned from another dealership in town, this experience was fantastic from start to finish. Kris P. was efficient and helpful. Danielle via the web and Joe in Finance were great, too. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

As always everyone in the service team is great to work with and they always get you in and out very quickly and at a great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

It was a great experience working with the staff. The visit was seamless and our expectations were met. We definitely would recommend this location to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Lou Fusz Kia is professional, capable, friendly, dedicated and service-oriented. I’ve had only good experiences with this dealership whenever they serviced my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Kris was very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended. The finance office was very quick and attentive. Overall very pleased customer. Highly recommend the dealership to anyone looking to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

Bought new 2022 Carnival and very pleased with the entire process. Our salesman Kris P was helpful, knowledgeable, and very attentive. Anyone looking to purchase go see Kris at Lou Fusz Kia!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The whole service department are GREAT! Andy now(service manager) Nicci, Zack, Kevin . With the exception of Nicci (who is also GREAT)who started a few years ago I've known since 2012 when I purchased my first KIA at previous KIA location. I've purchased 4 KIA's from Lou Fusz. Three new and one preowned. This crew has become part of my extended family. If on rare occasion the tech doesn't do the job correctly, they get it corrected ASAP! This group is why I keep coming Back. They are extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

They are supposed to have fixed my air conditioning in my car. Some how it stopped working after a month later. They took things apart then put it back together and it works but they don't know what was wrong with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Was advised of other needed services to vehicle to make sure I’m up to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Great service, forgot to do oil change but it wasn’t a problem, I will go back later. Zack was great as usual, very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Recently purchased a new Telluride from this dealer and they made my purchase super easy. Everything was ready for me as I made a 3 hour trip to make my purchase. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I have bought quite a few cars from Lou Fusz They always are polite helpful and give me great deals the service Dept. is fantastic

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

They made it easy. Kris was great and very helpful with my purchase, and the Finance department got my payments where I wanted them and made everything a breeze. What more could a first time car buyer ask for? I'd recommend anyone looking at a new Kia to come take a look at Lou Fusz!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I had the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Our sales person Josh was super nice friendly easy to work with, the finance department was awesome also knowledgeable didn’t try to over sell us things We didn’t need. I would definitely buy my next vehicle from here and recommend them to friends. Not to mention our new 2022 K5 is a sweet ride!😊

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

They were courteous and valued me as a customer. I had an appointment to get my car serviced. They took my car in immediately and it was done in less than one hour. The waiting area was comfortable and accommodating. It was worth the drive from North County. I will definetly recommend them to others.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Always good service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

they were very professional , I will definitely do business with them again in the future. thanks Lou Fuss.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

friendly people, service was done as promised

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

greeting me as soon as I pulled in to the garage to find out what I needed and taking care of the service. the cold drinks available and keeping me informed on my service being done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I have been bringing my car here since 2011 when I purchased my used Kia from them. Their service department does a great job! They are always friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Tailgate was making a clicking noise after being repaired from an accident. Tech thoroughly checked it out even though he couldn't find the source. Will definitely make note of when it happens to narrow down the cause.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Friendly team who keeps in contact to help you get the car you want at a deal you like. I took months to make up my mind and never got pressure to buy now from the sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I will NEVER recommend this dealership again IN MY LIFE. I’ve purchased two vehicles from this location and after my last two oil changes from my carpass are complete, I will be moving my business to Suntrup Kia UPDATE After speaking with Andy over at Lou Fusz Kia, I will continue to do business with this establishment. Any company that will honor what was previously agreed on deserves FIVE stars. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Lou Fusz Kia!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Quick and efficient. Friendly and very Helpful. The deal on the vehicle was super and the price was way less than I thought. Kris was super.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Great service!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I love this place. They are always warm, kind, and understanding. They always listen to what is going on and they do a great job of helping!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Friendly, helpful, prompt and professional Really enjoyed the whole experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Accurate and friendly service. No long waiting. Clean waiting area

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

The customer service is outstanding!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

A few mis-communications resulted in our new vehicle purchase to not go quite as well as it would have had better information been explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Everyone from start to finish was FANTASTIC! They accommodated us buy handling all the paperwork online and delivered the car to our home! The sales representative Curtis was super to work with! A BIG thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I am always well taken care of with care and attention Thank you dam Day and Andy Stum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

We had a great experience. Simple, friendly and straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

The staff was very friendly and provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Zack in service is the best. My car was taken care of like he actually owned it. I love Lou Fusz Kia. YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Efficient, thorough, and sales (Macey)and finance ( Joe) people friendly and knowledgable. Overall experience was very pleasant and good. First time Lou Fusz lexperience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great people, would come here again for any car purchases in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great staff and great experience buying our first brand new car. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Always a great experience. I have been a sales and service customer for over 20 years and can't say I have ever been unhappy with anyone there. Would say the best Kia dealer in the metro area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

My experience was very positive. The representative was knowledgeable and efficient which made the process smooth and timely.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

Courteous and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Love this place. Top notch from service, sales, and finance!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

My experience was extremely good I was not pressured or talked into anything I was able to make all the decisions myself salesman was absolutely wonderful and the finance guy was just as awesome thank you guys and rest a sure I will be back when it’s time to buy my next new car! Lou Chiodini

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Larry Haywood is the best car sales man I have ever worked with. Knowledgeable, cordial, and straight to the point. Joe made it super easy to finalize our purchase. Thank you Lou Fusz Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Easy process to purchase my new car, Larry explained all the features of the car and answered all of my questions. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Everyone was nice and easy to work with. Larry made my purchase easy and Joe made financing easy and understandable. This is my third lease and I am very happy every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Polite, straight forward service with excellent communication before hand.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Everyone was great. Friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend you to friends and family members. I did a lot of research and you were best choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Nice job Andy and Zach! Thank you both for always providing great service for me. You both deserve a raise or at least a nice gift card!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Very satisfied with the lease trade with Kris. He was very clear and helpful. Joe in financing remembered me from 3 years ago with my first lease and made me feel like an old friend who had my best interest in mind. I feel like I am part of the family with Nicki in the service department. Everything is nice and I have never felt high pressure from anyone. All my questions are answered by the time I leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

The service department is always great here. I’m always greeted by Nikki and we continue our conversation from the last visit. Service is fast and the personal touches make coming back an easy choice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Excelent Service and prices

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Lou Fusz Kia is honest and easy to work with! I initially came in on Friday (6/18/21) and looked at 2 Kia Forte GT Line. I passed as I was going to look around but I could tell Jake Degenhardt was a good, honest guy. Both cars sold that day and I missed my chance. As I continued to shop I learned all about AMP (adjusted market price) which is running wild in the auto industry right now. Came back to Jake and Ryan Hunphrey the next day to purchase a Kia Forte LXS. Jake assured me they do not charge AMP. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I talked to several sales people/dealerships, visited websites, and found the most practicall and useful advice/service, easily navigated website and the car I wanted from Mike Cerva at Lou Fusz Kia. I would highly recommend Lou Fusz and Mike Cerva. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Great salesperson and finance manager!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Ryan was great and I had a great experience with everyone that was involved in my purchase. Ryan was awesome with showing me the features & functions of my vehicle as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Service was great, everyone was nice and friendly, waiting area was nice and clean chairs and table were separated for social distance. Work done in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Mike was awesome with helping me get the car I wanted at the price I was looking for. This was my first personal car I have owned and couldn’t be happier with everyone that helped there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with everyone

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Part Department - Very Helpful! Jason in the parts department went to great lengths to help me purchase the correct parts to resolve various door problems with my 2008 KIA Sedona. He was patient, thorough, helpful and kind. Thank you, Jason!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Love, love, love the KIA service department. Zach Lentz always takes great care of me. I also really appreciate the free car wash. Five stars all around!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Gray car buying experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Wonderful staff & great maintenance department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

All the staff always give a 110 percent for their customers and stay with problems until they are fixed and do it with keeping your cost down.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Always a pleasure to take my car to this dealer for service. I did miss the snacks though.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Totally love this dealership. Kevin derlath is very nice has a great attitude and takes care of my Kia. He always greets you with a smile! Larry Haywood was my salesman, he was so patient and knowledgeable, He allowed me to bring my bike to the dealership to make sure it fit in the suv before I bought it. I appreciated not having a high pressure sales tactic. I still love my Kia Sportage! This is the best dealership around! I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I think, but am not positive, that they recommended $500 + worth of replacement parts and labor that my car does not need. I think they did same last time I had my car in.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review