Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Always great service the employees take great care of you and the vehicle and free coffee doesn’t hurt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I was able to get in and out in about 90mins for a tire issue. I have been coming here for years and I will continue to do so. They're a little pricey but staff is always kind 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Friendly and courteous has a nice waiting room with complementary drinks answered all questions I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Great dealership, great prices, great service! I purchased my last four vehicles from Lou Fusz.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Love Kia Soul!! So much bang for your buck! Wonderful safety features on the base model LX for 2022, zippy engine makes it fun to drive, comfortable, stylish inside and out! Lou Fusz dealership was a breeze to deal with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

From the time I arrived I was treated with dignity and respect. The salesman actually let me sit in and turn on his Kia Telluride since there were none on the lot. I couldn't have asked for a better salesperson and the lady who did the financial part at the end was great also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

I had a very pleasant and easy buying experience. The dealership ordered my vehicle and I received exactly what I ordered, at the correct price, and even earlier than expected. When they said they would sell my Telluride at MSRP, they were telling the truth. There were no hidden fees or anything that they tried to tack on in the finance office. I’ve purchased many vehicles and this is the best experience I’ve ever had. Everyone was extremely professional and polite. They communicated with me every step of the way about my order. They went out of their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Everyone was very helpful. I had a fast and wonderful experience I love my new Kia Carnival. I would definitely come back. Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

This is the only place I will ever go to get work done on my cars. Love Lou Fusz Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

We recently went to this dealership to just look at a Telluride. Without knowing anything about the Sorento, Josh Hough showed us all the great features on the vehicle. It was a perfect match for our wants and needs. Besides pairing us with a great vehicle, the dealership as a whole did not charge any MSRP Premiums. This made all the difference in the world. We were able to get more vehicle for the money as elsewhere. When we decide to finally purchase, a different agent Ryan started processing the sale immediately and was efficient and helpful. He was able ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Ryan was very helpful! Great customer service and would recommend Lou Fusz to my friends and Family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Didn’t get results of complimentary inspection listed on my appointment. Good job on handling of appoint time and complimentary car wash. Need to add back “the works” to bundle oil change and tire rotation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

I’ve taken my car to Lou Fusz Kia for service since I bought it almost 4 years. I have had excellent service each and every time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Very nice and completed in a timely manner. Thank you for your service. Lorene Horton

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Great service advisors. Helpful and knowledgeable. Always recommends but does not force on you their recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Larry Haywood was my sales person, it was a very professional dealership. Larry kept me informed throughout the whole process and was very low pressure. Crystal was the finance manager and was helpful and did not make me feel forced to get anything I didn’t want. Couldn’t be happier with the experience at the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

First-class people and a first-class dealership. Every encounter with these talented individuals is amazing. I feel like I am hanging out with friends whenever we need a new car or just need a service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Great customer experience! Zach did a great job of taking care of me. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Curtis was great along with everyone else! They made the process as easy as it can be buying a car! Will be sending all my friends and family to Curtis!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Always listen attentively about any issues which creates effective communication to the service professional working on the vehicle. This results is security at the end of the service call on what is needed or whether it is completely safe and in optimal condition. I truly appreciate all they do, to include a free oil change after racking up customer service letters of appreciation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I love my Lou Fusz Kias and appreciate all the great work by the LFK team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Can't say enough about the process at Lou Fusz Kia. Transparency from start to finish - with no markup. Thanks to Kris and Joe for a fantastic experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Good advice helped me find the right car. Easy process. Very happy and would buy from here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Curtis made the entire process smooth and easy! Would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see him and the rest of the team at Fusz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Fast and friendly service always! I love this location I would recommend to all my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Their customer service is wonderful. I appreciate the care that is taken to make sure all my needs are met

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Excellent customer service! Quick and easy sales/finance process - dare I say a pleasurable car buying experience?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Having used Fusz Kia service for some years when we had a Kia SUV, I knew that the automotive staff was skilled with exceptionally helpful service advisors. So, when my Mazda 2 needed some attention at 100K miles, I called Kevin Derleth. As expected, our entire experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Everyone was friendly, they had everything ready to go and made the purchase process easy. I am satisfied with pricing and very happy with vehicle so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

The price on our 2021 Telluride beat pricing of nearly every dealership I found in the Southeastern US. Kris Portnoy set up the deal, kept us informed and was extremely professional throughout the entire process. I’d come back to Fusz the next time I’m in the market for a Kia, even though we live in Alabama.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

They know what they are doing. They are super friendly They are really really helpful Would come again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

The deanship provided excellent personal service. Our salesman Josh Hough explained all of the features of the Sportage patiently to us. We appreciated the attention that he gave to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Great amazing They helped me out with it They know what they are talking about

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Sales and finance were both extremely helpful and professional. During the new car order process, I was continually communicated with on factory delivery status. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

I got my car serviced here and it was quick and easy! Nicci was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I have only ever had positive experiences getting my car serviced here. Scheduling is also hassle-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

NIcky and Kevin are always great to deal with. - all of the service folks are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Great service !!!! Great people . Great environment !!!!! Great experience!!!!!Great atmosphere!!!!! Great everything !!!!!! I’m definitely coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Zach Lentz took EXCELLENT care of my little car as always! He was receptive to what services I needed, prompt in his phone call when my vehicle was ready, and courteous at both check in AND check out. I will continue to bring my car here, YOUR SERVICE TEAM ROCKS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

I'm always made to feel welcome and they know what they are doing. They are the ONLY ones that have ever touched my car and yes, I bought it from there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Great experience! Quick, easy, no haggling.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

I have used Lou Fusz Kia for all my service to date on my 2021 Telluride. Scheduling is easy and the service staff are professional. Nicci (Service advisor) has been very friendly and kept me informed of the status of the work. The work is done in a timely manner and the waiting area is spacious and comfortable. My car has always been returned washed and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

They do excellent, efficient, timely work and I always have a great experience whenever I get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

I love going to Lou fusz on Lindbergh. All the staff are friendly and very helpful. They are open to questions and arranging appointments when necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

They were very friendly and made me a very happy person with a nice car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

I had the best experience working with Larry at Lou Fusz. I absolutely hate buying cars, but Larry made the process enjoyable. He offered me options with no pressure, provided updates as I waited for my car, and even showed me all of the features when I picked up. The financing people were great as well. My car even arrived ahead of schedule! Thank you so much. I love my Telluride!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I have had very good experience with the service department. Kevin is great to work with. Time waiting is not bad. Appreciate the car wash and vacuum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I've been going to Lou Fusz for many years and they are always great from sales to service everyone always gives you their all and make sure your taken care of and happy with all another great experience thanks to all involved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

I love my new Telluride! This was the best car buying experience I've had. Everyone was very nice and helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

This was a great experience. My sales person's name was Macy and she was intelligent, professional and friendly. She was very knowledgeable about my car and could answer any question I asked. She also kept her cool under pressure. My finance guy was Joe Shepard and he was very personable and didn't try to fast-talk me. He respected me and made sure all documents were explained to me and even made me a separate envelope to take to the DMV so I didn't have to fool with it. The showroom was sparkling clean and the waiting area ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Holy Cow. What a pleasant experience. My salesperson's name was Macey and she was so smart, efficient, knowledgeable and professional. I liked her right off the bat. Any question I had asked, she had an answer. Also my finance guy, Joe Shepard was awesome. No one at this dealership tried to pull a fast on on me and no one talked down to me. The showroom was spotless, restrooms were clean, snacks and coffee were stocked and I was completely satisfied. - AND I left with a car 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Kris was great to work with. He was very kind and helped me purchase the vehicle I was looking for. Joe in finance was very quick and efficient. Overall very happy with the help I received at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

5 month wait on order but couldn’t be happier with the new vehicle and sales process especially with the finance rep. Service dept. seems efficient and professional as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a new Telluride and the service we received at Lou Fusz Kia was outstanding! Ryan Humphrey was great and kept us up to date on the Tellurides eta so we didnt have to worry about it. He also went over many of the features of the new ride to get us up to speed. Crystal Cody was super friendly and very helpful with all the financing options so we could get the best rates possible. Could not ask for better service and experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Had a great experience and I love my Rio S

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Oh I love the friendly fast easy experience every time I get my vehicle serviced Zach always takes good care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Kris Portnoy did an outstanding job in getting us an non-designated Telluride. Otherwise I would had had to wait beyond the expiration of my Cadenza lease. The credit manager also did an outstanding job explains the new lease documents.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I had a brake light go out and even though the service department was very busy Zach changed the light bulb himself!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I always gave great customer service at Lou Fusz. Zac is especially helpful and friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Best service department in Saint Louis hands down. They are ver quick and very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Bruce was great to work with. Very professional. I would recommend calling him for body work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Kevin was the best! he took care of me and made me feel like he cared!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Zac is always really quick to meet me at the car at the start. He explains things that are needed in a way I can follow. He is always great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Car wash included with service. Wish the automated wash had a dryer on it too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Excellent - nice - friendly!! They are willing to write notes and communicate slowly to me, a hearing impaired person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Great follow up from Josh Hough on the new vehicle I was seeking. Quick haggle-free experience. Fair trade-in value. And no mark up over MSRP, unlike their peers in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and made sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Thank you especially to Mike Cerva

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Great dealership better service. Very impressed with how meet, clean, and organized this dealership was and the customer service is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Worked in a timely manner to service my vehicle. The service desk person was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Everyone is so courteous and helpful in explaining service needs. My scheduled appointments are always on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Found a really great deal and purchase was simple. This was at least 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Lou Fusz and I feel like I have always been treated fairly and well. I would recommend Lou Fusz to anyone in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Everyone in the service department are very attentive and keep you updated while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Curtis Laws was very easy to work with during my decision to buy or lease a vehicle. He was prompt in answering any questions that I posed. Also, unlike some other dealerships that were trying to garner my business, Curtis was not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The staff is very nice and helpful every time we get our vehicle serviced. They do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Service was very professional and executed in a friendly matter….and done in time frame inducated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Great service. Got in and out on my inspection.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

It was a good experience there - I felt like I was able to get my questions answered when leasing a car

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Staff was helpful and friendly, work was quick and done right.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Fantastic, smooth, friendly, no games- great overall experience- happy to give them our business, as they made the entire car buying process simple and quick. Spent additional time with us after the dealership was closed, getting the car set up and showing us all the features. Thank you, Lou Fusz Kia!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Service manager was very help throughout the entire repair process and made me aware of all issues with car repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I worked with Nicki Pollard who was very helpful & empathetic to my situation. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Fantastic staff! Was in and out of there with no hassle. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Staff super friendly and very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Great experience, good price and good car, I really enjoy the experience with Lou Fusz

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

i dont want to write anything in this box si i will not write anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Was pleased with the service and the help received was second to none. I would recommend Service to anyone looking for excellent service...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Service was friendly and my wait was in the estimated timeframe given. Clean and comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Kia made my car buying experience significantly less stressful than other dealerships I’ve visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The Lou Fusz Kia team is very friendly and easy to do business with. I would recommend them for your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

My husband and I had never bought a new car before and felt pretty overwhelmed when we started our search. We were finally able to track down the car we were looking for with the help of Kirstie. Josh, Mike, and Crystal made us feel comfortable with our decision and made the process an easy and enjoyable one. We LOVE our new car and the experience we had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

We always have great service. All staff are very helpful and let's us know everything going on with our cars.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review